Ise Oluwa – One Earth. One Voice.: A Global Call to Action: December 21, 2012

Nov 27, 2012

Join the largest global choir and musical action day of healing for the Earth by joining One Earth. One Voice. on December 21. Our synchronized moment of song will take place:

Friday, December 21: 10pm GMT | 5pm EST | 4pm CST | 3pm MST | 2pm PST

Search for an event in your area or register your own! http://www.oneearth-onevoice.org/local-events/

Tune into our website: www.oneearth-onevoice.org and our Facebook page (One Earth. One Voice.) to register to participate, and for updates.

Special thanks:
The Three Altos (music)
Chris Shaeffer (video production)

PG

Author: Leslie Carol Botha

Author, publisher, radio talk show host and internationally recognized expert on women's hormone cycles. Social/political activist on Gardasil the HPV vaccine for adolescent girls. Co-author of "Understanding Your Mood, Mind and Hormone Cycle." Honorary advisory board member for the Foundation for the Study of Cycles and member of the Society for Menstrual Cycle Research.